Enable HTTP Pipelining in QNetworkAccessManager
authorMarkus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 3 May 2010 13:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitf0e146b924c4a43921931668f81348ae84cea6c6
treeb89588174cd9b70666900afb5ef3443646079a89
parent05e89d03b3db490d3e1f7f6e1884e519f16e9968
Enable HTTP Pipelining in QNetworkAccessManager
src/fbdialog.cpp
src/fbrequest.cpp