Add linear impulse example
authorAntonio Aloisio <antonio.aloisio@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn.lindeijer@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit879aeef3b4ffa278b41a46293875acbeed368e88
tree4ba0aafc3a9d392a32a5cf4d4b598fb3c34b69b9
parentca86b484708bcd920a709f7af8dacdee692175d9
Add linear impulse example
examples/impulse/Ball.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/impulse/Wall.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/impulse/impulse.qml [new file with mode: 0644]