Added a pri file to help using the Box2D bindings statically
authorThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn.lindeijer@nokia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:41:32 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn.lindeijer@nokia.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit88164530412f8f43a1e0a89171d9105ae3e42242
tree9d802205633f2084b6ef7f5a92b2be054b97ce85
parentf1f43c8b779edebb001a6ab790696217548e73eb
Added a pri file to help using the Box2D bindings statically

Often it's easier to compile the sources file directly into an
application rather than relying on a plugin to be installed on the
system.

The current Box2D plugin license (LGPL) only allows this kind of usage
for free software projects (licensed as LGPL or GPL), though.
box2d-static.pri [new file with mode: 0644]