Add active body's property
authorAntonio Aloisio <antonio.aloisio@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn.lindeijer@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitca86b484708bcd920a709f7af8dacdee692175d9
treec6b9a9c10c9b51684dc53a9d42e8e9cfa405e916
parent1752c8dc709b309f72a3b82746b3a4c95b7f4e05
Add active body's property
box2dbody.cpp
box2dbody.h