MeeGo Touch: fix other gallery
authorCaio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 23:54:55 +0000 (20:54 -0300)
committerCaio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:56:17 +0000 (11:56 -0300)
commit8fef4901f28e751d89f78fcf0f3c029cccea10ce
tree7f5b6fd40761e474c92199bc63a3bce54bb7d040
parent7e752119179a808310b6608f83156107cc7de1d5
MeeGo Touch: fix other gallery

Signed-off-by: Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Eduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
examples/meego/gallery/progressbar.qml
examples/meego/gallery/slider.qml