MeeGo Touch: remove simulation of seekbar in gallery
authorCaio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:59:17 +0000 (13:59 -0300)
committerCaio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 17:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0300)
commitbbec13cc05d7ddbbb90377b5df675d30604392ab
tree5cff4818b5cf9f03408cb2725527373e9f2de3e6
parentb3621969c078fd17d2846e46805b964a830e8e21
MeeGo Touch: remove simulation of seekbar in gallery

It used the "animated" property from the Slider, which doesn't exist
anymore.  The example will work again once we have a SeekBar that
properly tracks the time.

Signed-off-by: Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
examples/meego/widgetgallery/gallery/Slider.qml