Move matrixToEulerZXY() into bbutil.h and add namespace for it
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit342cec7da43a2a0d678cbb0f304c9d25a29e1b6c
tree8c6a5d26b8f5a99ad383126eac4066cd3b8bad38
parentb9aad5b2123c21457da53fde1fa8dc34c96393cc
Move matrixToEulerZXY() into bbutil.h and add namespace for it

Change-Id: If4bf6496c1f4044118e0baf36174f60109919ef8
plugins/sensors/blackberry/bbgyroscope.cpp
plugins/sensors/blackberry/bbrotationsensor.cpp
plugins/sensors/blackberry/bbutil.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/sensors/blackberry/bbutil.h
plugins/sensors/blackberry/blackberry.pri