Blackberry: Fix case of setting multiple media files
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:35:06 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit7b6c566f4da1462e54df3ed0e3896f67bf4dad27
tree2a385d729dfd12b0f188a63aae9c853d5964da34
parentb921c14890a78505e7de01b313a123711dbb8610
Blackberry: Fix case of setting multiple media files

Abort the singleshot timer when the media is changed, as otherwise
continueLoadMedia() was called multiple times.
Also, don't use a singleshot timer when setting a null media.

Change-Id: I19d4838c9c70e7fcaa790c223cb19ac3e0246e6b
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbmediaplayercontrol.cpp
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbmediaplayercontrol.h