Fix tests on windows
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitad80762db4d1ec5aafba8bf08e6a81b1eaaa1016
treed6f92a8f7dabcc6945c9ead9692df0cddd2647f1
parent85cebcff5d47bc862886b4787c7a9d93a008e884
Fix tests on windows
configure.bat