add a close button to color dialog
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@nokia.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerAlex <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 03:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +1000)
commitc1d51dbac7d7f0d97d0d78f96e6e821d86ee3d9d
tree0d024d8fd118b2ac53264d8a8a252bd84ea20345
parentdc3a113333a75d293d11cad083bf7ee6e11c8b38
add a close button to color dialog

still color manipulation does not work
(cherry picked from commit c7a7984d1d4c48396dbdcb8d64efcf52a2a28e7c)
demos/player/player.cpp