Update changes
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@nokia.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 03:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +1000)
commit42e1282f210d9a9a30b02c274af60edf3d785de9
tree9425d8d00662cd06feb63ab9e053c84caf09556f
parent745bc005d988daee0df2a31951fc6b80851d8ad5
Update changes
(cherry picked from commit 7d5afd371d634e35192ab27f65c6dc895f7bbb5c)
dist/changes-4.7.1