Cleanup changelog for 4.7.1.
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 03:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +1000)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 04:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commit671e13acdd0b5b65e1842bad7e47d2f8c170f586
tree373f90470eac128a6bb6960f8511fd41d4e38342
parent9559ec4082563b4b46d13d179dc13360f63566d3
Cleanup changelog for 4.7.1.
(cherry picked from commit eb625b3112c241047e8d08146b63545165d33ebf)
dist/changes-4.7.1