Support device orientation in harmattan
authorMartin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 09:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +1000)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 02:48:58 +0000 (12:48 +1000)
commit6ac4acce8a759f32cd70336065f77d38a9baf2df
treebe5a9db026aa78a92c1880d0caffba4c6b0daee4
parentc3d2287f3bd9a3a0bb00fdc3f6214a4bdf76b01d
Support device orientation in harmattan

Task-number: QTBUG-14137
Reviewed-by: Aaron Kennedy
(cherry picked from commit f9a8c4ec598a0070b9d2d861efe5ee69d5045a1f)
tools/qml/deviceorientation_harmattan.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/qml/qml.pri