My changes for 4.7.1
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 03:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
commit9559ec4082563b4b46d13d179dc13360f63566d3
treea2677099875d62d91b44b38405286384334072d2
parent11c3a750147f9f79d555a60915d8229e86108ca9
My changes for 4.7.1

Reviewed-by: TrustMe
(cherry picked from commit 0b905d602ffb24b8cad4f09d84a5f762cc6a6603)
dist/changes-4.7.1