Fix filtering of columns in QSFPM. master
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTorgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 19:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit983e244eca6cca1e11402b3af5470a07c2b22fc2
tree28d369cc948165a117c7ded4c8ee773b42f47c53
parente63206fffb66b4d6cf2327c56ad77bb46821d3ec
Fix filtering of columns in QSFPM.

Fixes a crash introduced in 315c09c3873f7c5d8b785443372bf975bae47ee7

Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dietrich-de@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier
(cherry picked from commit 88dd7568fff419510a7c26ffb93d93cc276d7b3b)
src/gui/itemviews/qsortfilterproxymodel.cpp
tests/auto/qsortfilterproxymodel/qsortfilterproxymodel.pro
tests/auto/qsortfilterproxymodel/tst_qsortfilterproxymodel.cpp