Update changelog
authorOlivier Goffart <olivier.goffart@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 03:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +1000)
commitd2acbb699efae07f761762909884822aa9629718
tree94d1a87d6a8ed9d13fdb4fbb4cc5090e635e3d18
parent0738176c2c3ec1fa411b8a0ae49a70d1d7ab8963
Update changelog
(cherry picked from commit 8050dc45c8c9a134875196dcddf010d4194fd974)
dist/changes-4.7.1