Fix patch_capabilities.pl script for explicit set of capabilities
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
commite8123e3392ecc36177d9a8537c2dd32a258ab3cb
tree9d9dd221ed24907fb9adfb90550abc1815a811d5
parentd093af32cd780a13a3e43e9c292c53ce9160151e
Fix patch_capabilities.pl script for explicit set of capabilities

Elftran command never got executed when explicit set of capabilities
was defined. No warning or error was printed either, making it rather
confusing for user.

Task-number: QTBUG-14730
Reviewed-by: Janne Koskinen
(cherry picked from commit f603ce9a960ee387ab10be1916da8ffd09305045)
bin/patch_capabilities.pl