Adding QTimeSpan class to QtCore.
authorSean Harmer <sh@theharmers.co.uk>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerAndre Somers <a.somers@rathenau.nl>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit10b14c636a7faafa085c32d64eafed98bb9d3791
tree6687e087f8adb533497403a5a2fa9e1add1b6f12
parent896db169ea224deb96c59ce8af800d019de63f12
Adding QTimeSpan class to QtCore.

The QTimeSpan class can be used to assist with time based arithmetic
and the display of durations.

Reviewed-by: pending
Fix crash and remove compiler warnings.
src/corelib/global/qnamespace.h
src/corelib/tools/qtimespan.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/corelib/tools/qtimespan.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/corelib/tools/tools.pri
tests/auto/corelib.pro
tests/auto/qtimespan/qtimespantest.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qtimespan/tst_qtimespan.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qtimespan/tst_qtimespan.h [new file with mode: 0644]