Improve documentation.
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerChristian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit252be0e10e66fd4d92bd59b0cf4de02a8084f5ac
tree26f2838aeabd60acbd5307fdd23c80634773360e
parent3fe920463b4c6a43f66a7b7c51d71184703d30ba
Improve documentation.

Change-Id: Ia3999f853aa9b0ca1678f322419ddd200cae4b1a
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
src/androidextras/androidextras.pro
src/androidextras/doc/snippets/code/src_androidextras_qjnienvironment.cpp
src/androidextras/doc/snippets/code/src_androidextras_qjniobject.cpp
src/androidextras/doc/src/qtandroidextras-index.qdoc
src/androidextras/doc/src/qtandroidextras-module.qdoc
src/androidextras/jni/qjnienvironment.cpp
src/androidextras/jni/qjniobject.cpp