Add missing files for example
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit2b81ca83860eab49b946d43f851e936c5a6e3092
tree7be3a24c0d522d4fc23885f06940ba41dc39d6a6
parent8925114f6fd50bf6d21b18212a9772785ef3ce65
Add missing files for example

I forgot to commit the icon.png and the documentation file

Change-Id: Id874a7441ba4ea2591a46cca59bc1320ad35e869
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
examples/androidextras/notification/android-sources/res/drawable/icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/androidextras/notification/doc/src/qtandroidextras-example-notification.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]