Add examplesinstallpath in qdocconf v5.2.0 v5.2.0-rc1
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit4c93e932a5111e222ce196ea8a1b215bf8e96e2e
treee507400eb765257113dd2a087bd7fed42cdd86ae
parent5bf627f3c2f2f1495744ac74637ecd6ebcfc39b3
Add examplesinstallpath in qdocconf

If we don't add examplesinstallpath the examples won't be shown in
Qt Creator's welcome page.

Change-Id: Ia1c0015262e4dd3c6de83d7d73231e3e3e0cf027
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
src/androidextras/doc/qtandroidextras.qdocconf