Complete test of all QAndroidJniObjects JNI types.
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerChristian Stromme <christian.stromme@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit94daf7b079e1cec213a7c92201cd3b953cf0266b
treed50e690f28afe8584145f3a981b65d51e59e89a2
parentd57cef7332c8b0669b469202b9f5e5e2dab5387f
Complete test of all QAndroidJniObjects JNI types.

Makes sure that all template specializations are available and
that they pass a minimal call test.
This is a follow-up to 211e92a604bb617ed08ef6324adb191fc7221ef6
and d57cef7332c8b0669b469202b9f5e5e2dab5387f.

Change-Id: I8fa37f1a2ec12441343d2e4d257f2e5c12ad426b
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@theqtcompany.com>
tests/auto/qandroidjniobject/qandroidjniobject.pro
tests/auto/qandroidjniobject/testdata/src/org/qtproject/qt5/android/testdata/QtAndroidJniObjectTestClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qandroidjniobject/tst_qandroidjniobject.cpp