Update Licenses from qtbase#stable
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitbe414dfaa02bc15933e35745022126daca373e44
tree1db25ad1de9306137398719646a7d1a21d3e86e0
parent853b13d9e33497e29032eafa6e2f7e2d2792cae7
Update Licenses from qtbase#stable

Change-Id: Ia8b043f2d10b621eaa725a82da91adfd0779dc11
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt
LICENSE.FDL
LICENSE.LGPL