quoridor:quoridor.git
7 years ago3D master
mike [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:39:31 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
3D

7 years agotesting
mike [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:34:17 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
testing

7 years agofull fonctionnal version of the 2D game
mike [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
full fonctionnal version of the 2D game
GUI not perfect but...

7 years agocleaning and deformation correction
mike [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
cleaning and deformation correction

7 years agocleaning methods.
mike [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
cleaning methods.

7 years agocharger sauvegarder ok
mike [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
charger sauvegarder ok

7 years agodessin de la couleur du joueur qui joue
mike [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:53:49 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
dessin de la couleur du joueur qui joue

7 years agocleaning
mike [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
cleaning

7 years agocleaning
mike [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
cleaning

7 years agosauvegarde fichier implémentée.
mike [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 13:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
sauvegarde fichier implémentée.

7 years agodeplacement et position des murs ok
mike [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
deplacement et position des murs ok

7 years agoMouvement des pions fonctionnels.
mike [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:09:28 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Mouvement des pions fonctionnels.

7 years agomodel divided into game => model and plateau
mike [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
model divided into game => model and plateau

7 years agodebug de la vue
mike [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
debug de la vue

7 years agobegin of gui
mike [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
begin of gui

7 years agoworking model
mike [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
working model

7 years agonv model avec matrice
mike [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
nv model avec matrice

7 years agofirst model with list
mike [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
first model with list

7 years agoinital commit
mike [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
inital commit