compatibility: use Array.length instead of Array.count 1.0.1
authorJose M. Prieto <jmprieto@emergya.es>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerJose M. Prieto <jmprieto@emergya.es>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit369e54748a3a0c76150b4dcf3e63d1710952dc00
treed5aec374332f878315736070c3649ebd64794add
parent287ae40c93255ee02474b5ff2ae1ae8ad72ca621
compatibility: use Array.length instead of Array.count

This is for compatibility with ruby < 1.8.7.
Reported by Fernando Possebon.
app/views/mt/index.rhtml