build: Silence automake/libtool portability warnings
authorEmanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerEmanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit36925fbbbafa6e14bf2ad555946af39940d1993f
tree87fdf41fe8379f0a3aa97a52b87029c963ba4c6d
parent1197892f383830601faef451d7dfbc137c25acc1
build: Silence automake/libtool portability warnings
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am