refdbg: add a simple debug tracing facility
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit49e46c534f734d8d671e086442763cc6fec27e35
treedddf7ad53dfd29093d9317cd02342b562dbc1c65
parentd34db89e8a1b9e919b8720f9e13571423ace2ca2
refdbg: add a simple debug tracing facility

One can now use -d command line switch to get simple tracing.
src/refdbg.c
src/refdbg.in