filterlog: improve filtering of local refs
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 21:57:31 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 21:59:34 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit627feb3b0ef1a9cbe297a232386f0b3611cd92eb
tree2ab87fc3e7551f99d266c932b6731698d5dbbd34
parent3bd678548b366aea1206611140c44aa1a3fb65aa
filterlog: improve filtering of local refs

We skip inner pairs of ref/unref.
src/refdbg-filterlog.pl