tests: add another test type and a new test using properties
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:45:59 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitaa5cb361a9da05a916f32a56891b4b271794827c
treefe3548ce0555c61e41569eac54c73f2228d248bf
parent0ff17515a19994a70e1a0cc028eaf6d8ee6c481d
tests: add another test type and a new test using properties

Along with that update the references. The MAkefile has a rule now to do that.
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/error1.ref
tests/error2.ref
tests/gobject1.ref
tests/gobject2.ref
tests/gobject3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gobject3.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.c
tests/tests.h