scripts: add two perlscripts for log post processing
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 22:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 22:27:16 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commite5c23c26637fe12a7d7e31234f40e152d40c7d8b
treeedab1a51caef9e5754e8900cce7f82bd510fcae4
parent1b0e8ef7a502b6b53b03400e41c54a2b5c5ba03c
scripts: add two perlscripts for log post processing
src/Makefile.am
src/refdbg-checklog.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/refdbg-splitlog.pl [new file with mode: 0644]