Rephrase sentences to make them shorter
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 04:33:55 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 04:39:09 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
commit296991ee4adb2f447b762854b96175ef1ebf004a
tree21b7bd500a9064c1b1a7ed6b04e951d100e8a6e2
parentc5c39e0f37e4fa31c5969e224655ba400b37aa92
Rephrase sentences to make them shorter
ostree.tex