Fix style according to 'Author Instructions'
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:31:36 +0000 (01:31 -0800)
committerGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:32:28 +0000 (01:32 -0800)
commit2f3c3809a58a9d39d7147df2d19a6e432e0b73ce
tree283fca867bf2a35aa644f9e6b41a21274612aa47
parentb395399ae8e819ae2918245bd526c4bb06e2d594
Fix style according to 'Author Instructions'

Update class for v1.8 as requested by the instructions.
IEEEtran.cls
ostree.tex