Add proper GPLv3+
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:20:41 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit6c2c6966fccc825a4b08da1e105e3db78b037108
tree97958b0b1a842821f538091183e3fae7ea398783
parent580e920688fb5b6bd4f09ee58de8a48f719cb08a
Add proper GPLv3+

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
bcm4751_test.c