am335x evm: Add SPI SPL as an option
authorTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 22:54:58 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 09:57:57 +0000 (15:27 +0530)
commit42a4819b6a656f5b6e118cca1bb704e68533c52d
tree33890b5ccf4650a1dbe8eed05cd0cb6684fb2524
parentf7306c036a2b3c4f36a9ba769ad9d080fd3ab650
am335x evm: Add SPI SPL as an option

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
include/configs/am335x_evm.h