ti8148: Reorg of config options
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:05:48 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 12:54:28 +0000 (18:24 +0530)
commit442a563c6def347104d079c3285073337f139b07
tree88cd47f9fe80e9bc7f16c474bdff8f63bd7bc390
parent05a7e75debd7d8442a3cae5a6c8380264ace4215
ti8148: Reorg of config options

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
include/configs/ti8148_evm.h