AM33XX: boot commands for booting from emmc on mmc1
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:45:09 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:25:18 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
commit60f625b73a1888b8388148aa826772bed13d7d4b
treeb4606c82006cbcc03f86f16613a4ba6debfec929
parent7099d8530482f7ff5d5802d453bcd8e98e84df63
AM33XX: boot commands for booting from emmc on mmc1

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
include/configs/am335x_evm.h