FASTBOOT: Fix on AM335x am335x-master-android-ics
authorVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:31:46 +0000 (18:01 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:39:39 +0000 (18:09 +0530)
commite5521fb3eebfb062073d0e3dd02f70b4c8994aec
tree83f9e51e13af086941e88948fee5433f39051a4d
parent20d0bdc99a32e88ee26e89c0d46284efc371ecd8
FASTBOOT: Fix on AM335x

Fastboot was broken after commit 9da67a1
Based on fix suggested at
http://e2e.ti.com/support/arm/sitara_arm/f/791/p/161948/890182.aspx#889723

Also fix serial number showing as ????????????

Change-Id: Ide99eb202fca82d1f6a3afdceb812ddc6ce1fe82
Signed-off-by: Vishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
common/cmd_fastboot.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_udc.c
include/configs/am335x_evm.h