improved dependency information
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@ephesus.xvm.mit.edu>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:17:41 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:42:35 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commit62c17b022f40437c6b8544d867e5c9bb1c2cffa4
tree171209ca8a0f96629d9d47b9e2b33e7f0044b105
parent99e1580f0d7707b8e2f8c08f8aae70c3d4906637
improved dependency information
README