maemo: Rename maemo port to unix-x11
authorAlexandros Frantzis <>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerSami Kyostila <>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
maemo: Rename maemo port to unix-x11

The current maemo port is generic enought to serve as a unix-x11 port.
Each variant will be supported by having its own Makefile and some
variant specific source files in addition to the unix-x11 ones.
30 files changed:
sct/maemo/Makefile [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/changelog [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/compat [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/control [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/copyright [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/docs [deleted file]
sct/maemo/debian/rules [deleted file]
sct/maemo/ [deleted file]
sct/maemo/readme.txt [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/maemo_globals.h [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/maemo_sicommon.c [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/maemo_sifile.c [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/maemo_simemory.c [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/maemo_siwindow.c [deleted file]
sct/maemo/src/main.c [deleted file]
sct/unix-x11/Makefile.maemo [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
sct/unix-x11/ [new file with mode: 0755]
sct/unix-x11/readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/unix_x11_globals.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/unix_x11_sicommon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/unix_x11_sifile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/unix_x11_simemory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/unix_x11_siwindow.c [new file with mode: 0644]