maemo: Add installation target to Makefile
authorSami Kyostila <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 13:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerSami Kyostila <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit090af25627ff46ecb616b6a9cf5a79a6fd159418
tree0be136eeccdb60d2a51eba5cfd7ca917b4f1ce2b
parent22fa1d0d54c19b88e2bf1bf43182cda468938eaf
maemo: Add installation target to Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
sct/maemo/Makefile