spandex:spandex.git
6 years agoChanged from development to release dev-1.1.5 1.1.5
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Changed from development to release

6 years agoFine-tuning UI2
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Fine-tuning UI2

6 years agoModified UI2 OpenGLES2 benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Modified UI2 OpenGLES2 benchmark

6 years agoAdded check for EGL
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 12:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Added check for EGL

6 years agoAdded CurrentFramebuffer@OpenGLES2, modified UI2 benchmark to work properly in iOS
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Added CurrentFramebuffer@OpenGLES2, modified UI2 benchmark to work properly in iOS

6 years agoFixed multithrea design problem in OpenGLES1 and OpenGLES2 modules
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Fixed multithrea design problem in OpenGLES1 and OpenGLES2 modules

6 years agoMore benchmark/test fixes
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
More benchmark/test fixes

6 years agoSpandex build configuration for Nokia N9.
Manjunath Reddy [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Spandex build configuration for Nokia N9.

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

manjredd

6 years agoPreparing 1.1.5 release
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Preparing 1.1.5 release

6 years agoEnsure egl is initialized before calling eglChooseConfig
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Ensure egl is initialized before calling eglChooseConfig

6 years agoAdded/modified script files
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Added/modified script files

6 years agoAdded extension tests to visual test, fixed bug in CheckExtension@Egl|OpenVG|OpenGLES...
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 06:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Added extension tests to visual test, fixed bug in CheckExtension@Egl|OpenVG|OpenGLES1|OpenGLES2, added bd target for N9

6 years agoAdded CheckFunction@Egl,OpenVG,OpenGLES1,OpenGLES2
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Added CheckFunction@Egl,OpenVG,OpenGLES1,OpenGLES2

6 years agoHard drive failure emergency commit
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Hard drive failure emergency commit

6 years agoChanged release number; minor fixes to benchmarks
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Changed release number; minor fixes to benchmarks

6 years agoUse new way for enabling window per-pixel alpha
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Use new way for enabling window per-pixel alpha

6 years agoAdded relreport script, added scaled fullhd openvg benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Added relreport script, added scaled fullhd openvg benchmark

6 years agoparselog restored, was removed by accident
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 06:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0300)]
parselog restored, was removed by accident

6 years agoExplain - as EGL_DONT_CARE 1.1.4 1.1.4.fixedversion
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Explain - as EGL_DONT_CARE

6 years agoForgot to change version
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
Forgot to change version

6 years agoAdded PrintConfig@Egl
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Added PrintConfig@Egl

6 years agoAdded android pure native project template
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Added android pure native project template

7 years agoMore minor tunings for preparing 1.1.4 release
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
More minor tunings for preparing 1.1.4 release

7 years agoMinor fixed for preparing 1.1.4 release
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Minor fixed for preparing 1.1.4 release

7 years agoFixed benchmark generation; unix x11 siwindow createwindow works only with initialize...
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 09:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Fixed benchmark generation; unix x11 siwindow createwindow works only with initialized egl

7 years agoRefactored egl config output, tuned ui2 benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Refactored egl config output, tuned ui2 benchmark

7 years agoAdded missing file
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Added missing file

7 years agoMajor refactorings: streamlined python scripts, combined bd and vt scripts, removed...
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Major refactorings: streamlined python scripts, combined bd and vt scripts, removed vt, renamed vt2 as vt, better support for egl config selection, added android port. MORE TESTING NEEDED

7 years agoAdded WindowAlpha@Egl, added siWindowSetAlpha to window system interface
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Added WindowAlpha@Egl, added siWindowSetAlpha to window system interface

7 years agoAdded CheckValue@OpenGLES2, minor improvements to benchmarks and visual tests
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 07:19:38 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Added CheckValue@OpenGLES2, minor improvements to benchmarks and visual tests

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex

7 years agoChanged benchmark names
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Changed benchmark names

7 years agoAdded hvga target
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:34:11 +0000 (04:34 -0700)]
Added hvga target

7 years agoAdded benchmarks for doing bgra texture swizzle
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Added benchmarks for doing bgra texture swizzle

7 years agoFixed potential infinite loop
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Fixed potential infinite loop

7 years agoAdded support for linux direct rendering
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 25 May 2011 10:46:33 +0000 (03:46 -0700)]
Added support for linux direct rendering

7 years agoChanged test name
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Changed test name

7 years agoError in the test
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Error in the test

7 years agoChanged version 1.1.3
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Changed version

7 years agoMore finishing touches to dev-1.1.3 dev-1.1.3
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
More finishing touches to dev-1.1.3

7 years agoFinishing touches to dev-1.1.3
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Finishing touches to dev-1.1.3

7 years agoPreparing dev-1.1.3 merge back to trunk; more testing needed
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 13 May 2011 09:26:47 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Preparing dev-1.1.3 merge back to trunk; more testing needed

7 years agoFine-tuning OpenGLES2 EGL image multithread benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 6 May 2011 11:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Fine-tuning OpenGLES2 EGL image multithread benchmark

7 years agoImproved multithread benchmark support; allow explicit benchmark completion with...
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Improved multithread benchmark support; allow explicit benchmark completion with benchmark repeats 0. Multithreaded EGL image/OpenGLES2 benchmarks. Needs more testing.

7 years agoFixed benchmarks and tests
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 2 May 2011 08:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Fixed benchmarks and tests

7 years agoFull EGL image support; more testing needed
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Full EGL image support; more testing needed

7 years agoAdded rasteroid target
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Added rasteroid target

7 years agoAdded EGL image support; more testing needed
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Added EGL image support; more testing needed

7 years agoAdded missing files
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Added missing files

7 years agoBranch working; added support for memory profiling, fixed bug in EGL/VG/GLES1/GLES2...
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Branch working; added support for memory profiling, fixed bug in EGL/VG/GLES1/GLES2 extension string handling

7 years agoWork-in-progress commit; not properly tested
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Work-in-progress commit; not properly tested

7 years agoWork-in-progress commit; not tested
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Work-in-progress commit; not tested

7 years agounix-x11: Use Maemo-specific makefile for building the Debian package
Sami Kyostila [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
unix-x11: Use Maemo-specific makefile for building the Debian package

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
7 years agounix-x11: Updated build instructions
Sami Kyostila [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
unix-x11: Updated build instructions

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
7 years agoegl,openvg,unix-x11: Add support for includes complying with Khronos guidelines
Alexandros Frantzis [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
egl,openvg,unix-x11: Add support for includes complying with Khronos guidelines

The Khronos recommendation is to include EGL and VG headers using
"#include <EGL/egl.h>", "#include <VG/openvg.h>" instead of plain
"#include <egl.h>", "#include <openvg.h>".

The pkg-config files used in linux distributions provide include paths that
only support this recommendation.

7 years agounix-x11: Add generic linux variant
Alexandros Frantzis [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
unix-x11: Add generic linux variant

7 years agounix-x11: Provide abstraction for screen unblanking functionality
Alexandros Frantzis [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:22:47 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
unix-x11: Provide abstraction for screen unblanking functionality

7 years agounix-x11: Move siCommonQueryAttribute() implementation to variant specific source...
Alexandros Frantzis [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
unix-x11: Move siCommonQueryAttribute() implementation to variant specific source file

7 years agomaemo: Rename maemo port to unix-x11
Alexandros Frantzis [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
maemo: Rename maemo port to unix-x11

The current maemo port is generic enought to serve as a unix-x11 port.
Each variant will be supported by having its own Makefile and some
variant specific source files in addition to the unix-x11 ones.

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev-1.1.3' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex into dev-1.1.3
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-1.1.3' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex into dev-1.1.3

7 years agoAdded memory tracking functionality to Test module; untested
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Added memory tracking functionality to Test module; untested

7 years agoStarted 1.1.3 development
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Started 1.1.3 development

7 years agoAdded memory tracking functionality to Test module; untested
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Added memory tracking functionality to Test module; untested

7 years agoAdded ipad target, added sanity check for viewsize
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:33:34 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Added ipad target, added sanity check for viewsize

7 years agoStarted 1.1.3 development
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Started 1.1.3 development

7 years agoFinishing touches to v1.1.2 1.1.2
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Finishing touches to v1.1.2

7 years agoAdded view size sanity check
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Added view size sanity check

7 years agofixed typo
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fixed typo

7 years agovt becomes obsolete soon
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
vt becomes obsolete soon

7 years agoMinor fixes to ui2 and memory benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
Minor fixes to ui2 and memory benchmark

7 years agoStill minor fine-tuning to ui benchmark, fixed bug in memory module, increased symbia...
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Still minor fine-tuning to ui benchmark, fixed bug in memory module, increased symbian stack and heap size

7 years agoModified direct blit
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 06:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Modified direct blit

7 years agoMore v2 UI benchmark fine-tuning
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
More v2 UI benchmark fine-tuning

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex

7 years agoFine-tuning v2 UI benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Fine-tuning v2 UI benchmark

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex
Sami Kyostila [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:46:10 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex

7 years agoopengles2: Fix typo (interations => iterations)
Sami Kyostila [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
opengles2: Fix typo (interations => iterations)

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
7 years agoAdd encoding markers for files with non-ascii characters
Sami Kyostila [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add encoding markers for files with non-ascii characters

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
7 years agoMajor push for preparing v1.1.2
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Major push for preparing v1.1.2

7 years agoMajor push for preparing v1.1.2
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Major push for preparing v1.1.2

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex
U-NOE\vitolone [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 09:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spandex/spandex

7 years agovitolone:added option for summary without images
U-NOE\vitolone [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
vitolone:added option for summary without images

7 years agovitolone:added option for summary without images
U-NOE\vitolone [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
vitolone:added option for summary without images

7 years agoFinished VT2 OpenVG
Kari J. Kangas [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Finished VT2 OpenVG

7 years agoMoved openvg vt to vt2, needs more testing
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Moved openvg vt to vt2, needs more testing

7 years agoAdded BGRA8 texture extension test
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Added BGRA8 texture extension test

7 years agoAdded BGRA8 texture extension test
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added BGRA8 texture extension test

7 years agoAdded benchmarks to OpenGLES2 benchmark suite
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added benchmarks to OpenGLES2 benchmark suite

7 years agoFine-tuning ui2 benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Fine-tuning ui2 benchmark

7 years agoAdded missing error logging
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Added missing error logging

7 years agoMinor tweaks to v2 ui benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Minor tweaks to v2 ui benchmark

7 years agoFine-tuning v2 ui benchmark
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Fine-tuning v2 ui benchmark

7 years agoSupport GL_OES_depth32
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Support GL_OES_depth32

7 years agoFixed vt2 target output paths
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fixed vt2 target output paths

7 years agoStarted new OpenGLES1 visual test under vt2
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Started new OpenGLES1 visual test under vt2

7 years agoV.2 UI benchmark, needs more work
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
V.2 UI benchmark, needs more work

7 years agoAdded LOG_MILLIS to Monitor@Test, fixed output format
Kari J. Kangas [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Added LOG_MILLIS to Monitor@Test, fixed output format

7 years agoFixed OpenGLES2 multithread benchmarks, redesigned core signals with a slight change...
Kari J. Kangas [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Fixed OpenGLES2 multithread benchmarks, redesigned core signals with a slight change in sicommon interface, added AssertBenchmark@Test and RandomError@Test actions, moved mersene twister code from opengles2 module to core utils

7 years agoFixed Thread module signal state potentially leaking between benchmarks
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Fixed Thread module signal state potentially leaking between benchmarks

7 years agoFixed skipping writing into output file in Symbian
Kari J. Kangas [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Fixed skipping writing into output file in Symbian