unix-x11: Add generic linux variant
authorAlexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@linaro.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerSami Kyostila <sami.kyostila@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commitbf038018d8fe4caaf079dc12bcb6b0fee8baf425
treeb2b2c54a311877a767d3e4dd818348e9c89cb15e
parent098b6d5a9d2945947d66ee3d097742c451f77901
unix-x11: Add generic linux variant
sct/unix-x11/Makefile.linux [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/cleanparsers.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
sct/unix-x11/src/linux.c [new file with mode: 0644]