Issue #50 for Stomp::Client instances on reconnects.
authorgmallard <allard.guy.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:12:28 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committergmallard <allard.guy.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:10:12 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commit319850409a53e6b726140f3cf70e26626925cc7b
tree717d7fe4a96a880f217aeed0c7ce5fac1add6bfc
parent13b94134bf8c3c41c40b5b1e577eee171aa9c0da
Issue #50 for Stomp::Client instances on reconnects.
lib/client/utils.rb