Issue #78
authorIan Smith <ian.smith@mylookout.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerIan Smith <ian.smith@mylookout.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:27:57 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit386a0c68df78379e13dbc01a85c32b4a2998d662
tree6b2f362697818b36236e7b471a73370bd4b4516b
parent9ed63d19c5f3559fac84a3e73b655f084ff10776
Issue #78
lib/stomp/client.rb