loosen up quote header matching
authorWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 22:07:09 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 22:10:37 +0000 (14:10 -0800)
commitf3671fb0ad7082e52f3f96f8812a0d6fb1e35a9e
tree4c8dc7679346cb397c13ad28333b30b64e762848
parent2f4d892aaa51da20df9ebaaea24401e71d826321
loosen up quote header matching

Don't try and parse all possible quote headers, just assume that they're
at least one word character followed by some quoted lines of text.
lib/sup/message.rb