Allow user-overriding of default email domain
authorUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit2ae83eb1c5f9b4560e3fa808cb883829c7973a4a
tree028b20bf0fd5d7a2a1dc388741fa1ec831a89fce
parent371abece8cbaf9d0c396c3ab8d4fdd1ab2718e7d
Allow user-overriding of default email domain

Lazy projects where svn user X has email X@project.org don't need to
compile (and update) an identity-map for rolling conversions.

This can be mixed with a real identity-map, so only misses in the map
will have the user then show up as X@project.org

Also change the defaults somewhat. I don't like the NFS reserved
username nobody to show up in SVN or git logs, but am keeping that for
now.
src/main.cpp
src/svn.cpp
src/svn.h