Add support for auto-prefixing partial branches. 15
authorModestas Vainius <modestas@vainius.eu>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerModestas Vainius <modestas@vainius.eu>
Sat, 28 May 2011 19:31:49 +0000 (22:31 +0300)
commit60064a203fc85707f34229f559e1d3085343ad49
tree2f23cf06e41c79500a3f8d2a71a1486b86bed1b3
parent149d6c6e14a1724c96999328683a9264fc508264
Add support for auto-prefixing partial branches.

This patch adds support for auto-adjusting root of the partial subversion
branch to the root of the branch it has been copied from. This allows to
preserve history. Current default behaviour is to create a dangling branch in
such a case. This feature can be considered as some sort of automatic prefix
detection for partial branches.

'auto prefix partial' match ruleset directive controls this behaviour (defaults
to off). Set to 'true' in order to enable it.
src/repository.cpp
src/repository.h
src/ruleparser.cpp
src/ruleparser.h
src/svn.cpp