Fix encoding of author names.
authorNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:38:34 +0000 (17:38 -0300)
committerNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:39:10 +0000 (17:39 -0300)
commitb3653663ad6a13f80a4928e46e2afcee00f604ce
tree91ae43cdbc89e48d15e4281edad8a0084daf802b
parent4aa6db803febef30308f81e168a4d49146ebc8e4
Fix encoding of author names.

Author names were being properly passed through fromUtf8(),
but then sent to a QTextStream using the system's locale.
This patch forces the text stream to always use UTF-8.
src/repository.cpp