Commit branch creation when requested and not on next transaction commit 1.0.3
authorTorgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerTorgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitd5603d03c2ab105c60e6cb43a754b5285e21b667
treeb8b228914537cf88a93917183777aab1f1e679b8
parentb3653663ad6a13f80a4928e46e2afcee00f604ce
Commit branch creation when requested and not on next transaction commit

Branches was created by adding the command to a list, this list was then
written to git when the next transaction was committed. This had the
side effect that if the branch creation was the last thing the branch
was never created.
src/svn.cpp