Fix timestamps of notes to adhere to git standards by using +0000
authorUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Sat, 12 May 2012 15:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit69f33596904abeabaee97c14bcbf6d14b2c8a8af
tree31ae0ab8969588412a7fd0e69b0a099091fe4624
parent371abece8cbaf9d0c396c3ab8d4fdd1ab2718e7d
Fix timestamps of notes to adhere to git standards by using +0000
instead of -0000.
src/repository.cpp